Nachtmystium - 'Silencing Machine' Vinyl

Ships from the UK

Track Listing
01. Dawn Over the Ruins of Jerusalem
02. Silencing Machine
03. And I Control You
04. The Lepers of Destitution
05. Borrowed Hope and Broken Dreams
06. I Wait In Hell
07. Decimation, Annihilation
08. Reduced to Ashes
09. Give Me the Grave
10. These Rooms In Which We Weep